Schermata 2020-07-29 alle 11.54.21

World Manufacturing Forum 2020

11/11 - 12/11 | Livestreamed from Cernobbio, Lake Como

11 November

Lisa Anderson
President, LMA - Consulting Group
Deborah Barta
Senior Vice President Innovation & Startup Engagement, Mastercard
Marco Bonometti
President, Confindustria Lombardia
Carlo Bonomi
President, Confindustria
Attilio Fontana
President, Regione Lombardia
Bronwyn Fox
Deputy Vice-Chancellor, Swinburne University of Melbourne
Pierre Gattaz
President, Business Europe
Linda Hasenfratz
CEO, Linamar
Bruce Kramer
Senior Advisor, National Science Foundation (NSF)
Mike Lackey
Global Vice President of Solution Management Manufacturing, SAP
Cristina Oyón
Director of Technology, Innovation and Sustainability, SPRI - The business development agency of the Basque Government
Stefan Pan
Delegate of the President of Confindustria for Europe, Confindustria
Alberto Ribolla
President, World Manufacturing Foundation
Lucilla Sioli
Director for “Artificial Intelligence and Digital Industry” Directorate-General CONNECT, European Commission
Daria Taglioni
Research Manager, Trade and International Integration, Development Research Group, World Bank
Marco Taisch
Scientific Chairman, World Manufacturing Foundation
Li Yong
Director General, United Nations Industrial Development Organization (UNIDO)
Randy Zadra
Managing Director, Integris Software, Ambassador and Member of the Steering Committee, World Manufacturing Foundation

12 November

Marta Batalla Massana
Policy Officer, DG Grow – ‎European Commission
Klaus Beetz
CEO, EIT Manufacturing
Paolo Benanti
Roman theologian, Third Order Regular of St. Francis
Bernardo Calzadilla-Sarmiento
Managing Director, Directorate of Digitalization, Technology and Agribusiness, UNIDO
Giulio Cesareo
CEO, Directa Plus plc
Kilian Gross
Head of Unit Technologies and Systems for Digitising Industry, European Commission
Jack Harris
Vice President, World Manufacturing Foundation
Nicholas Leeder
Vice-President, Head of Digital Transformation Solutions, PTC
Gian Paolo Manzella
Secretary of State for Economic Development
John Polowczyk
Admiral, US Navy
Guido Porro
Euromed Managing Director, Dassault Systèmes
David Romero
Professor of Advanced Manufacturing, Tecnológico de Monterrey
Fabrizio Sala
Vice President, Regione Lombardia
Chandrakant Salunkhe
Founder and President, SME Chamber of India
Gilles Savard
Marco Taisch
Scientific Chairman, World Manufacturing Foundation
Thorsten Wuest
Assistant Professor of Smart Manufacturing, West Virginia University


Andrea Cabrini
Managing Editor, ClassCnbc
Seyda Canepa
Journalist, Turkish News Channel NTV