Green header 2024

World Manufacturing Forum 2024

14/10 - 15/10 | Big Theatre, MIND Milano Innovation District, Milan, Italy


Diego Andreis
World Manufacturing Foundation
Jefferson de Oliveira Gomes
Prof. Dr. Eng. Director of Technology
National Confederation of Industry - Brazil
Eric Enselme
Executive Fellow
World Economic Forum, Centre for Advanced Manufacturing and Supply Chains
Cynthia Hutchison
Chief Executive Officer
US Center for Advanced Manufacturing
Jay Lee
Clark Distinguished Professor and Director
Industrial AI Center, University of Maryland College Park
David Romero
Scientific Vice-Chairman
World Manufacturing Foundation
Agustin Saenz
Strategy, Market & Technology Director
Tecnalia Research & Innovation
Steve Smith
Tipping Points Impact Fellow; Hoffmann Fellow
University of Exeter; The World Economic Forum.
Marco Taisch
Scientific Chairman
World Manufacturing Foundation
Luca Torelli
EMEA Operations PMO & Transformation Manager
Young Manufacturing Leaders Member
Vanessa Wainwright
abodoo Limited